Dr. Charles Sarosy Photo Gallery

Actual Patient
Actual Patient

View Dramatic Before and After Photos

*Results may vary depending on patient and commitment to treatment and medical program
[row cat_title=”Gallery”][get_gallery_cat term=”breast-augmentation” cat_title=”Breast Augmentation” cat_link=”http://sdbodycontouring.com/before-afters/breast-augmentation/”][get_gallery_cat term=”liposuction” cat_title=”Liposuction” cat_link=”http://sdbodycontouring.com/before-afters/liposuction/”][get_gallery_cat term=”tummy-tuck” cat_title=”Tummy Tuck” cat_link=”http://sdbodycontouring.com/before-afters/tummy-tuck/”][get_gallery_cat term=”breast-lifts” cat_title=”Breast Lifts” cat_link=”http://sdbodycontouring.com/before-afters/breast-lifts/”][get_gallery_cat term=”natural-look-laser-lift” cat_title=”Natural Look Laser Lift” cat_link=”http://sdbodycontouring.com/before-afters/laser-lift/”][get_gallery_cat term=”mommy-makeover” cat_title=”Mommy Makeover” cat_link=”http://sdbodycontouring.com/before-afters/mommy-makeover/”][get_gallery_cat term=”brazilian-butt-lift” cat_title=”Brazilian Butt Lift” cat_link=”http://sdbodycontouring.com/before-afters/brazilian-butt/”][get_gallery_cat term=”venus-freeze” cat_title=”Venus Freeze” cat_link=”http://sdbodycontouring.com/before-afters/venus-freeze/”][/row]